HEAD OFFICE: 1 Gray Street, St Clair
868-285-4853
868-628-0272

Sales Representatives

Chat with one of our experienced Sales Representatives to get the insurance coverage that adequately meets your needs.

DIEGO MARTIN
Valarie Allen-Bessoon
10 Imbert Cicular Bridge Road
Water Wheel Road
Diego Martin
Cell: 747-0616/368-6270/486-9358
valarie.allen-besson@gulfinsuranceltd.com
WOODBROOK
Ms. Gina Mosca
17 Buller St.
Woodbrook
Cell: 678-8271 (Juan Mosca)
gina.mosca@gulfinsuranceltd.com

TOBAGO
Mr. Cloyd Blackman
69 Friendsfield Road
Scarborough
Tobago
Tel: 639-3845/2849   Cell: 684-5530
cloyd.blackman@gulfinsuranceltd.com
PENAL
Mahadaye Ramdeo
379 San Francique Road
Penal
Tel:  647-5200   Cell: 324-1021
mahadaye.ramdeo@gulfinsuranceltd.com

SAN FERNANDO
Carol Charles-Rose
8 Palm Drive
Picton St
Diamond  Village
Cell: 320-7688 / 757-9425
carol.charles-rose@gulfinsuranceltd.com
FREEPORT
Ragoonath Lochan
Mission Road
Freeport
Tel: 673-1471           Cell: 771-5172
ragoonath.lochan@gulfinsuranceltd.com

CHAGUANAS
Krishenlal Saith
First Floor
Mid Centre Mall
Chaguanas
Tel: 665-3782; 223-5938     Cell: 743-0068
krishenlal.saith@gulfinsuranceltd.com
CHAGUANAS
Lakshim Manickchand
First Floor
Mid Centre Mall
Chaguanas
Tel: 672-8165 Cell: 620-3778
lakshmin.manickchand@gulfinsuranceltd.com
CHAGUANAS
Rakesh Hosein
First Floor
Mid Centre Mall
Chaguanas
Cell: 710-6943
rakesh.hosein@gulfinsuranceltd.com
FREEPORT
Debra Baboolal
120 Calcutta Settlement,
Road #2, Freeport
Tel: 673-2196 Cell: 759-5058
debra.baboolal@gulfinsuranceltd.com

PRINCES TOWN
Lynette Dass
93 Cedar Hill Village
Princes Town
Cell: 339-3052
lynette.dass@gulfinsuranceltd.com

GASPARILLO

Rubyanne Fletcher-Vincent

41 Guppy Street, Gasparillo
Tel: 650-2722, Cell: 686-2358
ruby.fletcher-vincent@gulfinsuranceltd.com
POINT FORTIN
Nizam Mohammed
42 Main Road
Point Fortin
Tel: 648-2508/648-4211     Cell: 680-2667
nizam.mohammed@gulfinsuranceltd.com
RIO CLARO
Sanjay Rampaul
No. 440 Ecclesville Road
Ecclesville, Rio Claro
Tel: 644-1348/2873    Cell: 342-1767
sanjay.rampaul@gulfinsuranceltd.com
Top